When does Eclipse Net delete my data?
All video is saved on a "rolling" basis. As new data comes in we delete the old data to make space in your account. You can increase or decrease the number of days that we save data on your account at any time however we constantly track your data usage and at the end of the month we give you a total number of kb that you have used.
Updated on: 09/25/2023